LADIES CLINICS

about Clinics

Have fun and learn at the same time with Steve's Ladies clinics. Learn the fundamentals needed to enjoy this great game and gain the confidence you've always wanted when stepping onto the first tee. These clinics will take place at Oakville Executive Golf Course and Joshua Creek Driving Range.  Whether you are a beginner or a seasoned player, there is a clinic for you.   

Beginners Clinics

Our beginner clinics are a fun and friendly introduction to the game of golf.  These clinics will help you develop solid fundamentals and introduce you to all areas of the game.  You will learn skills that will help you with the Full Swing (Irons and Woods) thru to the Short Game (Putting, Chipping and Pitching).  The main objective of these clinics is to get you comfortable with the game and give you the confidence to walk onto the first tee.

Clinic Structure 

-5 x 1 hour sessions (Consecutive Weeks)

-Basic Swing Fundamentals - grip, set-up, motion, finish

-Basic Short Game Fundamentals - putting, chipping, pitching

-Aiming and Alignment

-Fun and Friendly learning environment

-balls provided (clubs provided if needed)

-max class size = 5 students

Intermediate Clinics
Clinic Structure 

Our intermediate clinics are for the more seasoned player or for returning students.  Clinics will focus on fine tuning the fundamentals that have been previously learned as well as adding new swing techniques and thoughts.  There will be more one on one time in these clinics allowing each student to work on specific problems they are having.  Much like the beginners clinics, we will work on the Full Swing (Iron and Woods) and Short Game (Putting, Chipping, and Pitching).  Take your game to the next level with these clinics and walk to the first tee knowing you are going to hit a great shot!

-5 x 1 hour sessions (Consecutive Weeks)

-includes full swing and short game instruction

-Aiming and Alignment

-more one on one time to help specific problem areas

-Fun and Friendly learning environment

-balls provided (clubs provided if needed)

-max class size = 5 students

SPRING CLINICS
SPRING/SUMMER CLINICS 
FALL CLINICS
           TBD

 

Clinic #1 Tuesdays @ 1115am

Tuesday April 26    1115am-1215pm

Tuesday May 3       115am-1215pm

Tuesday May 10     1115am-1215pm

Tuesday May 17     1115am-1215pm

Tuesday May 24     1115am-1215pm

                 (Full)

 

Clinic #2  Wednesdays @330pm

Wednesday April 27  330pm-430pm

Wednesday May 4     330pm-430pm

Wednesday May 11   330pm-430pm

Wednesday May 18   330pm-430pm

Wednesday May 25   330pm-430pm

                            (Full)

 

Clinic # 3 Thursdays @1115am

Thursday April 28    1115am-1215pm

Thursday May 5        1115am-1212pm

Thursday May 12     1115am-1215pm

Thursday May 19     1115am-1215pm

Thursday May 26     1115am-1215pm

                  (FULL)

 

Clinic #4  Thursdays @1230pm

Thursday April 28    1230pm-130pm

Thursday May 5       1230pm-130pm

Thursday May 12     1230pm-130pm

Thursday May 19     1230pm-130pm

Thursday May 26     1230pm-130pm

                              (Full)

 

Clinic #5  Tuesdays @330pm

Tuesday May 3        330pm-430pm

Tuesday May 10     330pm-430pm

Tuesday May 17     330pm-430pm

Tuesday May 24     330pm-430pm

Tuesday May 31     330pm-430pm

                                    (FULL)

Clinic #6 Tuesdays @ 215pm

Tuesday May 17     215pm-315pm

Tuesday May 24     215pm-315pm

Tuesday May 31     215pm-315pm

Tuesday June 7      230pm-330pm

Tuesday June14     230pm-330pm

                     (Full)

Clinic #7 Wednesdays @330pm

Wednesday June 1     330pm-430pm

Wednesday June 8     330pm-430pm

Wednesday June 15   330pm-430pm

Wednesday June 22   330pm-430pm

Wednesday June 29   330pm-430pm

                    (Full)

Clinic #8 Wednesdays @715pm

Wednesday June 1      715pm-815pm

Wednesday June 8     715pm-815pm

Wednesday June 15   715pm-815pm

Wednesday June 22   715pm-815pm

Wednesday June 29   715pm-815pm

                                (FULL)

Clinic # 9 Thursdays @1115am

Thursday June 2       1115am-1215pm

Thursday June 9       1115am-1212pm

Thursday June 16     1115am-1215pm

Thursday June 23     1115am-1215pm

Thursday June 30     1115am-1215pm

                               (Full)

Clinic #1  Tuesdays @5pm

Tuesday Sept 8       5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 15     5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 22     5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 29     5pm-6pm

Tuesday Oct 6          5pm-6pm

 

Clinic # 2  Wednesdays @5pm

Wednesday Sept 9    5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 16  5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 23  5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 30  5pm-6pm

Wednesday Oct 7       5pm-6pm

 

Clinic #3  Wednesdays @610pm

Wednesday Sept 9     610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 16   610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 23   610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 30   610pm-710pm

Wednesday Oct 7        610pm-710pm

 

Clinic #4  Thursday @11am

Thursday Sept 10    11am-12pm

Thursday Sept 17    11am-12pm

Thursday Sept 24    11am-12pm

Thursday Oct 1         11am-12pm

Thursday Oct 8         11am-12pm

Additional dates and times are available if you have a private group

$160.00 per student

-private groups welcome

-rain days will be made up after the original sessions are complete 

-clubs available if needed

-please wear running shoes or golf shoes and comfortable clothing

Click below to find out more information or to sign up!