After School Clinics

About

Our After School Golf Camps are all about having fun!!  These camps have been running for 8 years and will help every student learn the skills, rules and etiquette needed to enjoy this great game we call golf.  The after school camps are for students aged 8-16 and for all levels.  Whether the student needs a tune up for the upcoming season or they are brand new to the game.  

Spring After School Clinics will not run as planned this year.  Sorry for the inconvenience. 
After School Clinics Include:

Putting

Chipping

Pitching

Sand Play

Full Swing

On Course Play

Course Management 

Rules

Etiquette

5:1 Teacher to Student Ratio

Golf Clubs Available (Free)

$150.00 Per Student
Spring Schedule

Clinic #1  Tuesdays @5pm

Tuesday May 12     5pm-6pm

Tuesday May 19     5pm-6pm

Tuesday May 26    5pm-6pm

Tuesday June 2     5pm-6pm

Tuesday June 9     5pm-6pm

Clinic # 2  Tuesdays @610

Tuesday May 12    610pm-710pm

Tuesday May 19    610pm-710pm

Tuesday May 26   610pm-710pm

Tuesday June 2    610pm-710pm

Tuesday June 9    610pm-710pm

 

Clinic #3  Wednesdays @500pm

Wednesday May 13   5pm-6pm

Wednesday May 20   5pm-6pm

Wednesday May 27   5pm-6pm

Wednesday June 3    5pm-6pm

Wednesday June 10  5pm-6pm

 

Clinic #4  Wednesdays @610pm

Wednesday May 13   610pm-710pm

Wednesday May 20   610pm-710pm

Wednesday May 27   610pm-710pm

Wednesday June 3   610pm-710pm

Wednesday June 10  610pm-710pm

 

Clinic #5  Thursday @6pm

Thursday May 14     6pm-7pm

Thursday May 21     6pm-7pm

Thursday May 28     6pm-7pm

Thursday June 4      6pm-7pm

Thursday June 11     6pm-7pm

Fall Schedule

Clinic #1  Tuesdays @5pm

Tuesday Sept 8     5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 15    5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 22   5pm-6pm

Tuesday Sept 29   5pm-6pm

Tuesday Oct 6      5pm-6pm

Clinic # 2  Tuesdays @610

Tuesday Sept 8     610pm-710pm

Tuesday Sept 15     610pm-710pm

Tuesday Sept 22    610pm-710pm

Tuesday Sept 29    610pm-710pm

Tuesday Oct 6       610pm-710pm

 

Clinic #3  Wednesdays @500pm

Wednesday Sept 9      5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 16    5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 23    5pm-6pm

Wednesday Sept 30    5pm-6pm

Wednesday Oct 7        5pm-6pm

 

Clinic #4  Wednesdays @610pm

Wednesday Sept 9     610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 16    610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 23    610pm-710pm

Wednesday Sept 30   610pm-710pm

Wednesday Oct 7       610pm-710pm

 

Clinic #5  Thursday @6pm

Thursday Sept 10     6pm-7pm

Thursday Sept 17     6pm-7pm

Thursday Sept 24    6pm-7pm

Thursday Oct 1        6pm-7pm

Thursday Oct 8        6pm-7pm